Four Seasons of Fun

Four Seasons of Fun

$ 17.00 Sale Save

Only 3 left in stock

Four Seasons of fun: Egg Hunts! Fireworks! Pumpkins! Reindeer! Set against the backdrop of a magnificent apple tree, this hardcover picture book uses poetry to share the changing seasons.

Beginning with springtime, rhymes take young readers through seasonal activities such as kite flying in the spring, summertime picnicking, fall trick-or-treating, all the way to building snowmen in the winter, before cycling back to spring again.

One verse in each season references a major holiday, including Easter and Christmas.


Made in United States of America